just woke up

…and can you imagine what a horrible thought crossed my mind?

How bad is it if you would like to apologize to someone, but know that you would only be offensive?

Sadly recent events have confirmed me in those thoughts (note : I am NOT upset with Grumpy, nor Jill). My (second) comment in that thread referred to me knowing that Grumpy somehow was going to be lynched when I read the post.

Was he offensive, or mean? No he just posted his thoughts, but seemed to have forgotten that the sharks where coming after him.

Cliques.

Work behind the scene in b’land. Blind and compulsive adoration of your favourite daily reads.

Weeks ago, when I wanted to write something, I knew I’ld run that risk.

I shuttup.

It only made me feel worse. And I still want to apologize to a certain person. My heart tells me to.

My brain tells me suck it up and move on. Because someone has leeched everything out of me. To drop me stonecold afterwards.

Self-censor saved me from getting lynched. Probably getting lynched by regular lurkers even.

Blind adoration.

I am jabbering. I need coffee.

PS : Grumpy, if you were to take my comment badly, I hope this entry explains it totally wasn’t meant that way, but I have no mail addy from you.

Leave a comment